Seven Wonders Book 1: The Colossus Rises

“A high-octane mix of modern adventure and ancient secrets, The Colossus Rises 
is Lerangis's most gripping work yet. Young readers will love this story. 
I can't wait to see what's next in the Seven Wonders series!” 
Rick Riordan, author of the Percy Jackson series
Seven Wonders The Colossus Rises
scribd panel
Barnes & Noble
Google ebooks
Browse Inside
by Peter Lerangis

The adventure unfolds in the first book of the epic adventure series Seven Wonders!

The day after thirteen-year-old Jack McKinley is told he has six months to live, he awakens on a mysterious island, where a secret organization promises to save his life—with one condition. Jack and three other kids must lead a mission to retrieve seven lost magical Loculi, which can save their lives only when combined together correctly. The challenge: The Loculi have been missing for a thousand years, lost amongst the ruins and relics of the Seven Wonders of the Ancient World. With no one else to turn to and no escape in sight, the four kids have no choice but to undertake the quest. First stop: the Colossus of Rhodes, where they realize that there’s way more than just their lives at stake. 

journal panel

Seven Wonders Journals: The Select

Take a never-before-seen peek into the Seven Wonders adventure with the Seven Wonders Journals.

Download the first journal, Seven Wonders Journals: The Select, for free!

Seven Wonders Journals: The Select
Free Novella in PDF and EPB!
International retails
alt tag goes here

Copyright © HarperCollins Publishers. All Rights Reserved

Sign Up for Seven Wonders News